SEFA Committee Members

Committee Members


Karen Begier (Co-Chair)   Karen.Begier@fredonia.edu
Justin Conroy   Justin.Conroy@fredonia.edu
Sally Crist   Sally.Crist@fredonia.edu
Michael Daley   Michael.Daley@fredonia.edu
Linda Ippolito   Linda.Ippolito@fredonia.edu
Judy Langworthy   Judy.Langworthy@fredonia.edu
Megan Mackowiak   Megan.Mackowiak@fredonia.edu
Darlene Miller   Darlene.Miller@fredonia.edu
Ray Rushboldt (Co-Chair)
  Raymond.Rushboldt@fredonia.edu
     

SEFA

Human Resources
511 Maytum Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3434
(716) 673-3210 fax